Hawai'i TESOL
 

Hawai'i TESOL Officers

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________

                            

                                               Elected Positions

________________________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________

 President  Tony Silva  silvaa@hawaii.edu
 Vice President
    
 Membership Secretary  Carrie Mospens  mospens@hawaii.edu
 Treasurer  Mark Wolfersberger  maw44@byuh.edu
 Program Committee  Beth Reilly  ereilley@gmail.com
 Socio-Political Action Chair  Shawn Ford  sford@hawaii.edu
 The WORD Newsletter Committee  Lisa Kawai  kawail793@aol.com
 Member at Large  Samantha Hume  sjhume@hawaii.edu
 Member at Large
 Priscilla Faucette
 faucette@hawaii.edu
 Big Island Chapter Representative  Julie Mower
 jmowrer@hawaii.edu
   
 Board Appointed Positions    
 Conference Chair   Nancy Tarawhiti  nancy.tarawhiti@byuh.edu
 Hawaii TESOL / TESOL Ukraine Liaisons  Jean Kirschenmann
 Sally La Luzerne-Oi
 jkirschenmann@hpu.edu
 slaluzerneoi@gmail.com
 Social Media Chair (Facebook, Twitter, etc.)  Michael Rollins  mlrollin@hawaii.edu
 Graduate Student Representative  Jay Tanaka  jaymt@hawaii.edu
 Webmaster  Perry Christensen  perry.christensen@byuh.edu
     

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________________________     

 

 

            We are always looking for volunteers!     

______________________________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hawaii TESOL is run by volunteers. Consider serving on the board. Contact anyone of the above members and say you want to serve. This will get the ball rolling.

© Hawaii TESOL
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software