Welcome to hawai‘i tesol!

Elected Positions

 President

    Anthony Silva
    silvaa@hawaii.edu
 
 Vice President
    Samantha Hume
    sjhume@hawaii.edu
 
 Membership Secretary
    Carrie Mospens
    mospens@hawaii.edu
 
 Treasurer
    Brent Green
    brent.green@byuh.edu
 
 Program Chair
    Beth Reilly
    ereilly@gmail.com
 
 Socio-Political Action Chair
    Shawn Ford
    sford@hawaii.edu
 
 Newsletter Editor
    Lisa Kawai
    kawail793@aol.com
 
 Members at Large
    Priscilla Faucette
    faucette@hawaii.edu
 
    Mark Wolfersberger
    maw44@byuh.edu
 
 Big Island Chapter Representative
    Julie Mowrer
    jmowrer@hawaii.edu
 

Appointed Positions

 Conference Chair
    Vacant
 
 
 Hawai‘i TESOL / TESOL Ukraine Liaisons
    Jean Kirschenmann
    jkirschenmann@hpu.edu
 
    Sally La Luzerne-Oi
    slaluzerneoi@gmail.com
 
 Social Media Chair
    Kristen Urada
    kurada@hawaii.edu
 
 Graduate Student Representative
    Mery Diez Ortega
    mdiez@hawaii.edu
 
 Webmaster
    Vacant
    silvaa@hawaii.edu

Aloha!

The Hawai‘i TESOL Executive Board welcomes you and thanks you for your interest in and support of Hawai‘i TESOL!

Without your support, Hawai‘i TESOL would not be able to bring you our four annual professional development and networking events, our newsletter (The Word), travel grants, and other benefits.

Hawai‘i TESOL is run by an all-volunteer Executive Board. The Board is always looking for help with event organization and logistics, and welcomes any person who would like to contribute time and energy to help make these events a success. Feel free to contact Hawai‘i TESOL President Anthony Silva if you would like to help out.

Thanks again for your support of Hawai‘i TESOL! 

Hawai‘i TESOL

55-220 Kulanui Street

Box 1940

Laie, Hawai‘i  96762

Aloha!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software